Staff List

Main Content

Phone Number: (618) 453-6777
Fax Number: (618) 453-6784
210 Physical Plant Dr., Mail Code 6727 
Carbondale, IL 62901

Located at Service Bldg. I, Room 108
Mail Code for Work Requests: 6738

Staff List
Employee Position Phone E-mail
Scott Weber Supervising Architect/Engineer 618-453-6767 scottw@pso.siu.edu
Debbie Simpson Office Support Specialist 618-453-6777 dsimpson@siu.edu
Bret Dougherty Coordinator of Administrative Services 618-453-3396 bretd@pso.siu.edu
Brian Gorecki Architect 618-453-6773 briang@pso.siu.edu
Shawn Bond Architect 618-453-8640 shawnb@pso.siu.edu
Steve Lazorchak Electrical Engineer 618-453-3395 stevel@pso.siu.edu
Justin Harrell Mechanical Engineer 618-453-2041 justinh@pso.siu.edu
Shawn Moore Mechanical Enginner 618-453-6777 shawn.moore@siu.edu
Traven Watts Mechanical Enginner 618-453-4302 travenw@pso.siu.edu
Andrea Palmer Civil Engineer 618-453-1925 andreap@pso.siu.edu
Jason Claunch Electrical Engineer 618-453-5498 jasonclaunch@siu.edu
Walter Bogard Mechanical Engineering Specialist 618-453-2049 walterb@pso.siu.edu
John Bennett Chief Engineering Draftsman 618-453-6766 johnb@pso.siu.edu