PSO:Home:Contact Us

  Our Staff
  Employee Phone E-mail Position
  Phil Gatton 453-6793 philg@pso.siu.edu Director
  Dawn Wilson 453-8170 dawnw@pso.siu.edu Administrative Assistant -
Safety Coordinator
  Christine Gilbert 453-6765 chrisgil@pso.siu.edu Deputy Director
  Brad Dillard 453-8181 bradd@pso.siu.edu Associate Director of Facilities
  Chris Gaertner 453-1330 chrisg@pso.siu.edu Associate Director of Information Technology
  Bret Dougherty 453-3396 bretd@pso.siu.edu Coordinator of Administrative Services
  Scott Weber 453-6767 scottw@pso.siu.edu Supervising Engineer
  Kathy Anderson 453-6761 katherinea@pso.siu.edu Superintendent of Building Services
  Judy Jones 453-6794 judyj@pso.siu.edu Administrative Aide

 

Last Updated: January 5, 2012 |  EOE LinkPrivacy Policy  | PSO home  | comments: web admin

© 2012 Southern Illinois University Board of Trustees